“When will you move on?”

If all has been taken from me except for this body, then my body is left for me to take. And know that I will take it. And know that when I do, everything of mine that you stole from me will evaporate. And when it does, you will be left with the same emptiness that you left me with. 

And I will be watching you. And I will be laughing and laughing and laughing. And then I will laugh and laugh and laugh some more. And I probably won’t ever stop laughing until the day that you finish decaying from the inside out.

And THEN I will move on. THAT’S when.

2 Comments on ““When will you move on?””

  1. artyelf says:

    Strong words. I like it! ♡


Leave a Reply

