I’m ridin’ on Hell’s hot flames comin’ up from below.

 

3 Comments on “I’m ridin’ on Hell’s hot flames comin’ up from below.”

  1. artyelf says:

    ‘Cause We’ve already suffered
    We’re coming far from below
    How High can We Go?’ –
    What a fantastic song and video, love the energy of this group, and the words are just precious.
    Hold on to them Tulip, I can see you rising. ♡♥♡

    • Yeah I freaking LOVE them. I’m going to their concert later this year. It’s like the one thing that I actually feel alive about – music is actually what’s keeping my heart pumping right now. Anyway, I totally recommend that you listen to some of their other stuff if you get some free time and want. Glad you enjoyed this one. xo

      • artyelf says:

        So good to hear your passion here, talking about music. It can be such a comfort and energizer, can’t it? I often get lost in my music too.
        You’ll have to tell us about it when you go to the concert – something for you, and us, to look forward to! ♡


Leave a Reply

