choice.

should i?
yes.

should i?
no.

should i?
yes.
no.
yes.
no.

i don’t know.

choice is torture.
i never knew it, so please don’t start throwing it at me now.
choice is a time bomb.
time is ticking and no decision is nearing.

don’t ask me.
just do.
with every inch of my distrust, i completely trust you to choose for me,
and that’s more than i can say for myself.

don’t be afraid you will do me wrong.
i have been so wronged for so long
that i am numb to your consequence.
just don’t leave me without one to create one for myself.

so please, just choose.

6 Comments on “choice.”

  1. what choice do you have to make? thinking of you xo

  2. You Matter says:

    It’s great that you are reaching out and talking about your feelings and we would like to help! Please take the first step in getting help by calling 1-800-273-8255.


Leave a Reply

