i exist, alone, within myself

i seriously cannot get out of myself

i purge

and purge

and purge

and purge

and purge

and purge

and purge

and purge

it’s the only way that comes even remotely close to existing outside of myself

7 Comments on “i exist, alone, within myself”

  1. Grainne says:

    I’m so sorry you’re struggling. I can relate so well to this post. I don’t suffer from and ED but my issues keep me trapped inside as well. I don’t know how to help you, but I read this, was thinking of you…sending courage.

  2. i wish i knew what to say. i’m thinking of you. i can’t even imagine the pain you are in xo


Leave a Reply

